Inturns - Consider Yourself

Long unavailable set from The Inturns produced by Phil Pratt. Eleven tracks on the cd including 2 extra mixes and nine on the single 180 gram vinyl album. Essential album that mixes superb playing and production with soulful vocals.




01 Send Us    
02. Consider Yourself    
03. Detour    
04. Jah Ho Jah    
05. Nothing Is Impossible    
06. Get To Know    
07. Do We Have To Fight    
08. Jah Ho    
09. Sing A Good Song    
10. Nothing Is Impossible (12” mix)    
11. Detour (12” mix)




About the Author