Dancehall Singles Vol.9

Dancehall Singles Vol.9 - Various Artists

Genre: Dancehall


Dancehall Single Vol.9 is the new playlist from Reggae.Today with the latest bashment hits. This new collection opens with the new single from Rising star Jah Wayne aka Di bad West Yute delivers his latest "Boom Boom Boom" single. Speaking on his buzzing career, the artist recently stated "Things are looking very positive right now. I'm doing a lot of work in the studios, I've been recording a lot of new songs, and I've also been doing a lot of projects with other artistes,".   The playlist continues with the last hits from Razor B, Demarco, Alkaline, Kalado, Vybz Kartel e many more. Turn up the volume and enjoy our new selection!!!

New Single From Razor B " Trailer Load" On The Baxx Riddim Produced By Dj Tropical and Video Directed By Wayne Benjamin


01. Jah Wayne - Boom Boom Boom
02. Vybz Kartel - Love So 2015
03. Beenie Man - One and Only
04. Alkaline - Things Take Time
05. Chan Dizzy - Enjoy My Life
06. Vybz Kartel - Have a Little More
07. Demarco - Text Back
08. Johnny Roxx, Leftside - Alcohol
09. Vybz Kartel, Toian - Ice Queen
10. Vershon, Shemeika - Missing You
11. Jah Vinci, Demarco - Badman Place
12. Alkaline - Mek Di Money
13. Blak Diamon - Hey Girl
14. Vybz Kartel - Supervisor
15. Kalado - Love The Life You Live
16. RDX - Riddim Say
17. Vybz Kartel Keshan - Kill or Die
18. Mortimer - Neva Sellout
19. Vybz Kartel - Ignite The World
20. Mr.G, Chico - Born To Be a Star
21. Don't Play - God Inna Me
22. Razor B - Nah Get None (Trailer Load)







About the Author