Lots Of Signs Riddim (2014)

Lots Of Signs Riddim (2014) - Various Artists

Genre: Reggae



Yet another musical offering from John John Records with "Lots Of Signs Riddim". The latter features the smooth sounds of legendary reggae crooner Sanchez "Black Princess", Anthony B "Police", Bushman "Hard Time in the City", Luciano "Johnny Too Bad", George Nooks "Be Strong", Sizzla "Live & Love", Wayne Wonder "Praises" and Anthony Cruz "Let's praise Him". Distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital, "Lots Of Signs Riddim" is available now. 



01. Sanchez - Black Princess
02. Bushman - Hard Time in the City
03. Luciano - Johnny Too Bad
04. George Nooks - Be Strong
05. Sizzla - Live & Love
06. Wayne Wonder - Praises
07. Anthony Cruz - Let's Praise Him
08. Anthony B - Police

About the Author

Various Artists

Various Artists

More articles from this author