Country Bus Riddim (2015)

Chimney Records presents: Country Bus Riddim featuring , Tarrus Riley, Morgan Heritage, Konshens, Alaine, I Octane & many more…check it out!


Produced by
Chimney Records


Alaine – Favourite Boy
Assassin – Country Bus
Dean Fraser – Sax On The Bus
I Octane – Life Aint Easy
J Boog – Let me Love You
Jah Vinci – My Other Half
Jemere Morgan Ft Gramps Morgan – Try Jah Love
Konshens – It’s Gonna Be Okay
Morgan Heritage – Talk Dem Ah Talk
Natel – Only For You
Stein – Non-Stop Lovin
Tarrus Riley – Cool Me Down
Wyre – Kingston Girl
Zagga – Ladies Around The World

About the Author

Various Artists

Various Artists

More articles from this author