• Zagga - The Official Free Up Mixtape

    Ras Sound Intl.presents Zagga -  "The Official Free Up Mixtape".Check it out!

  • Yaadcore Reggae Aroma - TWAM Edition 2014

    Reggae Aroma - The We Are Massiv Edition 2014 is the new mixtape from Yaadcore. This new mixtape includes conscious tunes from reggae stars like Micah Shemaiah "Lion Of Judah", Raging Fyah "Dance With You", Pressure "Serious About It", Protoje "Stylin'" and many more...

  • The Rub-a-Dub Session (2014)

    Mixtape inna foundation style! It comes from Montreal this very enjoyable mixtape in a 70s foundation style...

  • Suns Of Dub Meets Mighty Crown (Far East Mixtape 2015)

    An exclusive showcase featuring specials, dubs, unreleased & released tracks from the catalog of Suns of Dub w/ Mighty Crown exclusive cuts & plates. This 40 Track fusion of Dub, Reggae, Roots, Dancehall, Drum & Bass, Edm, Rockers, Hip Hop & more is mixed by Mighty Crown with over 75mins of Music, its the fitting follow up to 2013 Major Lazer x Suns of Dub Mixtape.

  • Sr Wilson torna al Rub-a-dub

    L'incontro tra Sr Wilson e il produttore Genis “Reggaeland” Trani dà vita ad un mixtape dal forte sapore rub-a-dub. Le 16 tracce,  registrate e prodotte tutte da Genis nel suo studio di Barcellona, sono una selezione di coinvolgenti ritmi giamaicani degli anni ’70 e ’80 , da King Tubby a Scientist, da King Jammy a Bunny Lee. Il risultato finale è convincente e coinvolgente. Sentiremo parlare a lungo di Sr Wilson...listen!



  • Sentinel Sound - Hold On To Your Love Pt. 3 (mixtape)

    Sentinel starts the year 2015 with a new edition of their Lovers-Rock mixtape series "Hold on to your love".The selection of tunes ranges from the 1970's straight to 2015. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Tarell's "Ain't no mountain high enough" inna Reggae Remix style meets Jacob Miller. The masters of this musical subgenre - Dennis Brown, Peter Hunnigale, Frankie Paul, Beres Hammond, Wayne Wade, Mikey Spice, Sanchez - are joined by the younger generation of artists of the Reggae/Dancehall cosmos - Chronixx, Protoje, Romain Virgo, Sara Lugo, Da'ville, Clay, Christopher Ellis. The sickly sweet voice of Minnie Riperton singing her smash hit "Loving you" makes this timless selection perfect.

  • Raphael "Here Comes The Soundblaster - the Mixtape" presented by Sentinel Sound

    After the successful release of his debut solo album "Mind vs Heart" Raphael is now back with the "Here Comes The Soundblaster" mixtape presented by Sentinel Sound from Stuttgart / Germany. The mixtape features several hits from Raphael's song discography including re-voiced MashUps on classic foundation riddims and other specials like Dubplates and Acoustic Versions.

  • Ninja Crown - Tribute to Rocksteady

    Ninja Crown, selector of Mighty Crown, continues to create his series of Loaded mix and takes the time out to produce a special edition titled "Tribute to Rock-steady".

  • Ninja Crown - Loaded the Reggae edition (2014)

    Loaded the Reggae edition is a Mix with absolutely no skipping! You will want to play whether in the car, the kitchen, on the plane or at work.

  • Mellow Mood - 2 The World (Album Mixtape)

    Well, “Twinz” had a twin. “2 The World” will be released on April 7th, 2015 via La Tempesta International. The album will be available on iTunes and all major platforms. Cds are distributed by Master Music in Italy and by H’Art in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, and the shop of La Tempesta (gladly) ships worldwide. www.mellowmoodmusic.com/  This is Mellow Mood “2 The World” official mixtape...check it out!

  • Mamanera Summer Mix 2014

    Al prodigioso DJ Charly è affidato il nuovissimo mixtape marchiato Heavy Hammer: Mamanera Summer Mix 2014...

  • Kabaka Pyramid 'The Lyricist' Mixtape

    Known for his unique and creative DJ-ing style it is no surprise that Dev Kutta of Livity Movements was selected to mastermind the official mix CD for Kabaka Pyramid 'The Lyricist'.

  • I-Shence presents ICONS VOL.IV - Barrington Levy

    In Jamaica it is customary to attribute nicknames to most of those who stand out in music. Thanks to his gentle and melodic voice Barrington Ainsworth Levy has earned the nickname of “Mellow canary“ of Reggae. Perhaps it would be more appropriate to compare his abilities to those of a hummingbird, the "Doctor Bird" national symbol of the Caribbean island, but whatever match you prefer, the point is the same: his lyrics run graceful gracefully and gentle gently on the syncopated rhythm of the music we love.

  • Heavy Hammer Sound - Sud Sound System - Sta Tornu Mixtape 2014 - BRAND NEW!

    Heavy Hammer Soundhave released the official mixtape of "Sta Tornu", the latest album fromSud Sound System, one of the most popular italian reggae band. Good Vibes, enjoy!



  • Heavy Hammer Sound - Reggae Calling - Mixtape [Free Download]

    Now that the last copies have been delivered all over the world , we’re finally ready to release online our last REGGAE CALLING mixtape! Including special featurings of Jah Cure, Omi, Jessie Royal, Alborosie, Chronixx, Kabaka Pyramid, Romain Virgo, Lion D, Loyal Flames, Gappy Ranks, Dalton Harris and many more, Reggae Calling brings you the latest reggae vibes straight out Jamaica.

    After the incredible success of "Welcome Back * Good Reggae Music", REGGAE CALLING is the result of another international project, printed in a real cd in few thousands of copies, released on august 2015 and sold out in only 3 months, but never released on internet until now, because reggae music, at the end, stays in places where a cd still rules in your hands, because no mp3 can’t really satisfy your eyes.

    Heavy Hammer Sound

    Take a listen of some good reggae songs, mixed and delivered by your favourite sound system now! ENJOY!

  • Easy Star Records - Winter Mix 2014 - Curated by Dub Architect

    Following the success of this summer's Easy Star Records mix, we're back with the Easy Star Records Winter Mix 2014 curated by Dub Architect! Featuring Easy Star Records' artists of past and present including some exclusive previously unreleased tracks and sneak peaks from 2015 releases!

  • Dancehall Soldiers Presents Iba Mahr Official Mixtape

    After performing at Sting 2014, Rebel Salute and his latest tour in the US, Mario Greaves aka Iba MaHr confirms himself as one of the best new sensations artist in the reggae scene. Since his first release with Max Romeo's Charmax Music, the Black Youth of Harar has broadcast many lovers rock and spiritual reggae tunes: his biggest hit "Diamond Sox" that has been an instant success all around the world and the latest "Mama Rosie", an emotional song dedicated to his Mother. In 2015 the debut album "Glory of the King” will be released for VP Records. Dancehall Soldiers is really proud to present "Iba MaHr the Black Youth of Harar"official mixtape, which includes exclusive unreleased audio & dubplates.

  • Dancehall Mix 2014

    Mattia, il one-man-army di Warriorsound International, nonché uno dei top soundsystem tedeschi...

  • Champion Squad Presents Romain Virgo - Inna Rub A Dub Style (Romain Virgo Mixtape)

    Champion Squad Presents... Romain Virgo - "Inna Rub A Dub Style"

  • Brand New MixCd Collection By KALIBANDULU // DECEMBER 2014 Vol.48

    Kalibandu Sound from Italy presents the Next One Mash Up Mixtape to add to the large collection entitled “Brand New Mix CD Collection” Collection that this talented Italian Sound System started for 4 years already. Mixtape made by a month gathering the great sounds, singles and riddims released this month, all this retouched, sometimes mixed and remixed by Kalibandulu. For December 2014, Kalibandulu releases the Volume 48. More than 1 hour of Dancehall Mix by downloading this mixtape on your computer or listening via our soundcloud platform.