Fix Up Riddim (2015)

Multi awards winner, multi faceted ZJ Liquid on his H20 Records has voiced some of today's hottest dancehall and reggae artist. His latest musical production "Fix Up Riddim" features international billboard stars Vybz Kartel with the title track "Fix Up", Mavado "Bad Anytime", Konshens "Say The Word" featuring Javada, Demarco "Dem 2 Hand Ya", Agent Sasco "So Mi Born", I Octane "Bad Man Laws", Alkaline "Dem Ago Dead", Kalado "Beaa", Big Roundz "Me No See Them", Versatile "Me Never" and Quick Cook "Shub Dem Out". Distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital, the star studded "Fix Up Riddim" is available now.



01. Agent Sasco - Born So
02. Alkaline - Fled Dem Ago Fled
03. Big Roundz - Me No See Them
04. Bryka - Dutty Livity
05. Delly Ranx - Mi Nah
06. Demarco - Dem 2 Hand Ya
07. I-Octane - Badman Laws
08. Ishawna -  Cheerful Giver
09. Kalado - Beaa
10. Konshens - Say Di Word feat. Javada
11. Mavado - Bad Anything
12. Popcaan - Slap One
13. Quick Cook & Krymist - Shub Dem Out
14. Versatile - Me Never
15. Vybz Kartel - Fix Up
16. ZJ Liquid - Fix Up Riddim Instrumental




About the Author

Various Artists

Various Artists

More articles from this author