Ram Jam Riddim (2015)

Silly Walks Discotheque presents: Ram Jam Riddim (megamix) featuring , Shaggy, Chronixx, Protoje, Sara Lugo, Exco Levi and many more…check it out! Ram Jam Riddim will be out APRIL 17th 2015. PRE-ORDER @ geni.us/RamJamRiddim  



Produced by
Silly Walks Discotheque


01. Shaggy - Don't Stop
02. Clay - Love And Be Loved
03. Chronixx - Play Some Roots
04. Sara Lugo & Protoje - Really Like You
05. LUST - She's Pretty Like
06. Exco Levi - Hello Mama
07. RC - Can't Bridge My Defense
08. Ras Demo - Watch The Things
09. Dalton Harris - Watch Over Me



About the Author

Various Artists

Various Artists

More articles from this author