After Party Riddim (Chimney Records 2015)

After the concert is done, the dance lock up, where do you go? Chimney Records invites you to the "After Party" Riddim to party with Grammy Award winners Sean Paul with "Ganja Mi Smoke" and Beenie Man "We Run Road", Agent Sasco "Everybody Rock", Demarco "Who The Hell Cares", Popcaan "Inna Di Lobby", Tarrus Riley "Good Family, Good Friends", Aidonia IV "No Man To Mi Spilff", I Octane "Get Gyal", Alkaline "Living It Up", Chi Ching Ching "Coob Dem Up" and Chilando "everything Check". Distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital, "After Party Riddim" is available now. @chimneyrecords




Produced by
Chimney Records


01. Aidonia – No Man To Mi Spliff (Explicit)
02. Aidonia – No Man To Mi Spliff
03. Alkaline – Living It Up (Raw)
04. Alkaline – Living It Up
05. Assassin – Everybody Rock
06. Beenie Man – We Run Road (Explicit)
07. Beenie Man – We Run Road
08. Chi Ching Ching – Coob Dem Up
09. Demarco – Who He Fuck Cares
10. Demarco – Who He Hel Cares
11. I Octane – Get Gyal
12. Mavado – Cherish My Love (Explicit)
13. Mavado – Cherish My Love
14. Popcaan – Inna Di Lobby (Explicit)
15. Popcaan – Inna Di Lobby
16. Sean Paul – Ganja Mi Smoke
17. Tarrus Riley – Good Family Good Friends
18. Chimney Records – After Party Riddim

About the Author

Various Artists

Various Artists

More articles from this author